Within a thirty-minute window of time tonight

• I fell into a near panic attack regarding the future.
• My work computer bit the dust. Which is more of a wild inconvenience for tomorrow than it is a total day-wrecker, but man, what a hassle.
• My hip, which has started acting up again, completely gave out. As in I tried to stand up and simply tipped over. Very glad I was alone when this happened, because I would’ve looked like an absolute idiot had this occurred in public.

C’mon, Wednesday! Please be kinder than Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

